

MHES GOVERNING BOARD 2024 / 2025

(Updated October, 2024)

Parent Member (Chair)	Holly Fagan
Parent Member	Laura Choudhary
Parent Member	Michael Fawcett
Parent Member	Alexandre Dumais
Parent Member	Olivia Ganea
Parent Member	Jason Stewart
Teacher Member	Karianne Dicaire
Teacher Member	Kelly Fahey
Teacher Member	William Fyles
Teacher Member	Rebecca Saunders
Teacher Member	
Support Staff Member	Jane Waterman





